2018 TERM AND FEE TIMES


  • FIRST DAY OF TERM

  • BREAK UP ON (LAST CLASS)

  • HOLIDAYS



  • Monday 8th January


  • Friday 9th February


  • 1 Week Feb Half Term


  • Monday 19th February


  • Thursday 29th March


  • 2 Weeks Easter


  • Monday 16th April


  • Friday 25th May


  • 1 week May Half Term


  • Monday 4th June


  • Friday 20th July


  • 1 Week Start Summer


  • Monday 30th July


  • Friday 24th August


  • 1 week End Summer


  • Monday 3rd September


  • Friday 26th October


  • 1 Week October Half Term


  • Monday 5th November


  • Friday 14th December


  • 3 Weeks Christmas